Contact

Address

Brand Electric Inc.
6274 E 375 S
Lafayette, IN 47905

 

Phone

(765) 296-3437

 

Fax Number

(765) 296-2047

Email

Jeff Brand, President
jjbrand@brandelectric.com

Kameron Brand
kbrand@brandelectric.com

Darrell Boyd
dboyd@brandelectric.com

Steve Richard
srichard@brandelectric.com

Dave Reef
dreef@brandelectric.com

Scott Ausherman
sausherman@brandelectric.com


If you have any questions or a project, feel free to contact us through the form below.